Our
Company

Who are we?ExploRaid

B2B PARTNER FOR YOUR SUCCESSFUL EVENTS, INCENTIVES & TEAM BUILDING!

For over 25 years, we have been specialized in events, motivational activities and ‘pleasure’ organisations. From this results a certain experience that we put at the service of your expectations, with seriousness and sincerity. We are committed to satisfying you because we are passionate and invested.

Trusting EXPLORAID for your events of all kinds is the certainty of using a partner who makes you share a solid know-how to serve your projects and expectations.

OUR STRONG POINTS

  • A team of specialists experienced in all disciplines…
  • A catalog of activities for all expectations…
  • Recent and varied equipment directly ready to use…
  • Concepts of all kinds for unforgettable and useful days…
  • More than 25 years of experience in active leasure (incentives, team-building, events)…
FOR EVERYBODY

We imagine our activities so that they stick to all profiles and personalities. No sporting aptitude is necessary, the pleasure being the only requirement criterion that we set ourselves. The sporting challenge is not our model, unlike the fun and relaxation.

ON MEASURE

Corporate events, Family days, marketing and / or communication actions ... we offer you the complete range of event activities. Add team-building, team-training and other organisations of all kinds and you will obtain the exhaustive panel of our catalog.

WHERE YOU'LL LIKE

Our flexibility gives you a tailor-made approach, including in terms of event location. You have the choice between our usual sites or any other place that suits you. We move according to your needs, expectations and requirements for projects all over the country ... and even abroad!

INNOVATIVE

From the beginning, EXPLORAID has been able to create, build, innovate and renew itself. Our standards are known ... not our novelties. Our models are copied ... not our creativity. Our job, beyond satisfying you on a product, is to surprise you and seduce you the best way possible. Never say that you did everything so long as you meet us!


OurStaff

Christophe Couteaux
( Project Manager )
c.couteaux@exploraid.com
William Reul
( Project Manager )
w.reul@exploraid.com
Bernadette Adam
( Project Assistant )
b.adam@exploraid.com

OurEntertainers

Depending on your event, we call out the most qualified members of our team.
It is composed of men and women from different horizons but united by the rewarding desire to share unforgettable adventures with you

You have a project?

Are you planning to organize an external activity day or a corporate meal? Are you considering a seminar or a product presentation? Contact us!

Notre
Société

Qui sommes-nous ?ExploRAID

PARTENAIRE B2B DE VOS EVENTS, INCENTIVES  & TEAM-BUILDING REUSSIS !

Depuis plus de 25 ans, nous sommes spécialisés dans l’événementiel, les activités de motivation et les organisations ‘plaisir’. En découle une expérience certaine que nous mettons au service de vos attentes, avec sérieux et sincérité. Nous nous engageons à vous satisfaire parce que nous sommes passionnés et investis.

Faire confiance à EXPLORAID, pour vos événements de toutes natures, c’est la certitude de recourir à un partenaire qui vous fait partager un savoir-faire solide au service de vos projets et de vos souhaits.

 

NOS POINTS FORTS

  • Une équipe de spécialistes rompus à toutes les disciplines…
  • Un catalogue d’activités pour tous les goûts…
  • Du matériel récent et varié directement prêt à l’emploi …
  • Des concepts en tous genres pour des journées inoubliables et utiles…
  • Plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans le loisir-actif (incentives, team-building, events)…
POUR TOUS

Nous imaginons nos activités de façon à ce qu’elles collent à tous les profils et personnalités. Aucune aptitude sportive n’est nécessaire, le plaisir étant le seul critère d’exigence que nous nous fixons. Le défi sportif n’est pas notre modèle, au contraire de l’amusement et de la détente.

SUR MESURE

Evénements d’entreprise, Family days, actions marketing et/ou de communication…, nous vous proposons la palette complète des activités événementielles. Ajoutez-y team-building, team-training et autres organisations de toutes sortes et vous obtiendrez le panel exhaustif de notre catalogue.

OÙ IL VOUS PLAIRA

Notre souplesse vous offre une prise en main sur mesure, y compris en terme de localisation d’événement. Vous avez le choix entre nos sites habituels ou n’importe quel autre endroit qui vous agrée. Nous nous déplaçons au gré de vos besoins, attentes et exigences pour des projets aux quatre coins du pays… et même à l’étranger !

Novateur

Depuis toujours, EXPLORAID a su créer, construire, innover et se renouveler. Nos standards sont connus… pas nos nouveautés. Nos modèles sont copiés… pas notre créativité. Notre métier, au-delà de vous satisfaire sur un produit, c’est de vous étonner et de vous séduire dans l’absolu. Ne dites jamais que vous avez tout fait tant que vous ne nous avez pas rencontrés !


NotreÉquipe

Christophe Couteaux
( Gestionnaire de projets )
c.couteaux@exploraid.com
William Reul
( Gestionnaire de projets )
w.reul@exploraid.com
Bernadette Adam
( Assistante de projets )
b.adam@exploraid.com

NosMoniteurs

Selon votre événement, nous faisons appel aux membres les plus qualifiés de notre équipe.
Elle se compose d’hommes et de femmes riches d’horizons différents mais réunis par le désir gratifiant de partager avec vous d’inoubliables aventures

Vous avez un projet ?

Vous prévoyez d’organiser une journée d’activité à l’extérieur ou un repas d’entreprise ? Vous envisagez un séminaire ou une présentation de produit ? Contactez-nous !